Phineas and Ferb Books

Phineas And Ferb: All Systems Go! (phineas And Ferb)

Phineas And Ferb All Systems Go

Abstract:

Lenticular images, which make figures appear to be moving, help tell how Phineas and Ferb's older sister, Candace, is transported into a video game and it is up to Phineas and Ferb to rescue her.
Let me share with you an excellent child's book titled Phineas And Ferb: All Systems Go. Written by Disney Book Group and it is published by Disney Press. The was released in February of 2012. The book is intended for ages 96 months and up, and is all about Stepbrothers and it is thought to be exceptional juvenile fiction. This version is the 1st ed. of the child's book is 32 pages long and it consists of colorfully illustrated artwork. Includes awesome moving images!--Cover. Based on the series created by Dan Povenmire & Jeff. It emphasizes Families, Family life and Video games. The book is 9.38" Height x 7.25" Length x 0.75" Width. It weighs something like 0.95 lbs. To get the same low price I found, check out the add to shopping cart button.

Disney Press


ISBN: 142314659X
Author: Disney Book Group

Fans of Phineas and Ferb can feel as if they're element from the action in this cool, new format featuring awesome lenticular pictures! Readers can tilt the lenticular images to see  exciting scenes from  a hit  episode and  check out their favorite characters,  making this  format a ton of phun!  



Quantity:




Phineas and Ferb Books - Copyright © 2017
♠MMMCCXLVIII